Creating Confidence for Yourself and Your Life with Positive Affirmations

Positive Affirmations can be used to help you create confidence for Yourself and Your Life.  Using these affirmations every day will help you feel better about yourself and your ability to have a good life.  Using these positive affirmations with therapeutic relaxation music will help the positive affirmations have a hypnotic quality and increase their power to assist you in transforming your life.

1.  I am confident and courageous.

2.  My future is positive and bright.

3.  I always do my very best.

4.  I believe in myself and my ability.

5.  My life is a success.  I am a success.

6.  I can accomplish anything I set my mind to do.

7.  My life is filled with infinite possibilities.

8.  I deserve success in my life.  I deserve to be a success.

9.  I can, I am able and I will.  I can do it.

10.  I love myself.  I am perfect, whole and complete.

Inner Peace with Positive Affirmations for Having Confidence

Positive Affirmations for Confidence with the Sounds of Nature

Leave a comment